Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashish Dhawan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashish Dhawan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Johnson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"He saved me a lot of money on my homeowners insurance by doing a review of my coverage. He found that I was over insured and recommended an adjustment. My previous agent didn’t do that."

Rajat Parr

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST service you can get!!"

Trystan Clark

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashish is an efficient, professional, and no bs insurance agent! He took the time to get us the best rate, and we moved forward. We appreciate him and his team for their efficient services. Highly recommend him to friends and family."

Rutesh Desai

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashish has helped me with property and umbrella insurance and I am extremely happy to have found him!! His knowledge in the field and expertise makes me and my family feel secure and would recommend him for any insurance related topics! He was patient in understanding our needs and finding the right policy for us!"

Tanya Stum

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"-Ashish and Lori are very helpful, caring, and patient people!"

Rob Reaugh

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with this office for many years and they work incredibly hard to provide value to our business. Lori provides outstanding customer service and Ashish goes the extra mile to make sure we can respond quickly to ever-evolving insurance requirements."

john dill

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1965 and have never had a bad experience. Since recently working with Ashish Dhawan and his staff the continued good experience has been maintained"

Maureen Malaspina

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for 30 or so years and have referred many friends and family. Lori is ALWAYS so helpful. Ashish recently helped with a claim and we were very pleased with the outcome. Highly recommend this office."

Amanda Howard

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashish and his team have provided consistent help guiding my family and I through all of our insurance needs, from auto to home to life insurance. Thank you for your continued excellent service!"

Ann Kung

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashish Dhawan has given us great service with our expanding insurance needs. Ann Kung"

Frank Magnotta

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"A close friend recommended Ashish Dhawan to me and I took her up on it. Navigating through 3 insurance policies was more work than I had anticipated, not having switched insurance for a very long time. Ashish was extremely helpful and patient, explaining the pros and cons of each endorsement and what each covered. Every follow up question was answered quickly and completely to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Ashish Dhawan and State Farm Insurance."

Roni Murphy

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashish and his team provide prompt and professional insurance services. My husband and I have been State Farm customers for over 40 years. Ashish is the best agent we have worked with for all of our insurance needs."